Red Kingdom


Members: Pauly C – Vocals

Michael Toomey – Guitar

Luis Brito – Keyboards/Programming

Micah James Korson – Drums

We all Know Lead singer/Frontman Pauly C. From the Boston, Mass. Band Pretty Little Suicide.  Pauly has been on a bit of a musical break since the birth of his first child a few years back. Now,  he is back Kicking and swinging with his new band Red Kingdom.  Check out their latest release’s Monster, as well as Sex on 2 Legs.

Red Kingdom is taking the local Boston scene by storm with their Dirty, Raunchy Guitar licks,  and Pauly’s undeniable Blues/Rock/Metal infused vocals. Mix in Keyboards for a sonic revelation that we haven’t heard enough of these days.  I for one can’t wait to see these guys tear it up live on stage.

So, open your eyes, open your ears, and get ready…. To enter the kingdom! Red Kingdom



Share Button
Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *